Core Technology

Full-Stack Technology Coverage & Multi-Dimension AI Ability

100% Process Coverage

Design

Material

Production

Test

Package

Digitization

Hardware Sensor

AI Solution

Algorithm + System Architecture + Chip for achieving AI software/hardware integration

AI Algorithm Full-Stack Capabilities

Feedback

Decision-Making

Judgement

Perception

Products and Solutions

  • Intelligent Manufacturing – AI Solution

    Intelligent Manufacturing – AI Solution

    Based on multiple advanced technology and concepts such as Artificial Intelligence and Industrial Internet, SmartMore provides full digitized solutions for manufacturing processes, including...
  • Ultra HD Video – AI Solution

    Ultra HD Video – AI Solution

    SMore-Media Ultra HD Video AI Solution consists of three parts, dedicated to serving video content creation from initial production to final display. Also, it provides...

Typical Cases

Intelligent Manufacturing Case

SMore Intelligent Manufacturing Solution is committed to creating standardized AI delivery systems for manufacturing, which drastically reduces the cost of production. The AI vision inspection solution covers more than 1,000 application scenarios such as consumer electronics, automobile, new energy, and pan-industry. It caters to more than 300 tasks including defect detection, visual location, Optical Character Recognition (OCR), and target classification. So far, we have provided services to over 100 world-class companies, globally.

Ultra HD Video Case

SMore-Media Ultra HD Video AI Solution focuses on the core process of the video industry. The solution provides the most advanced algorithm of AI video processing for super-resolution. Moreover, SmartMore is developing an AI processor to conduct quality enhancement and understanding for 8K Ultra HD video. So far, we have provided video enhancement services for multiple companies across the globe.
  • Unmanned AI Inspection for World's Top Automobile Part Supplier's

    Unmanned AI Inspection for World's Top Automobile Part Supplier's "Smart Factory"

    The client is a world-leading comprehensive supplier for automobile and industrial products, known for its bearings. SmartMore helped the client to implement an AI full inspection for the multiple fine-classification defects of their gearbox's bearings.
  • Wireless Earphone AI Defect Detection for the Company with the World's Largest Sales

    Wireless Earphone AI Defect Detection for the Company with the World's Largest Sales

    The client is the world-leading intelligent terminal brand with the highest market value. They required over 20 categories of defects to be detected, and SmartMore successfully passed their ARR test.
  • Video Restoration for Old Footages

    Video Restoration for Old Footages

    Through AI technology, the client wants their old footage restored, to enhance the resolution, remove noise and scratches, and increase the color performance and contrast.
  • Camera Imaging Quality Enhancement for a Global Top 10 Smartphone Brand

    Camera Imaging Quality Enhancement for a Global Top 10 Smartphone Brand

    Increase the imaging quality and enhance details of the photos taken by mobile phones.

Company Introduction

SmartMore

Seeing Better and More

Established in Dec 2019, SmartMore is a leading vision AI technology company, dedicated to applying computer vision architecture to intelligent manufacturing and Ultra HD video industries. SmartMore was founded by Dr. Jiaya Jia, a tenured professor at the Chinese University of Hong Kong and an IEEE Fellow. The core team of SmartMore has over 20 years of solid experience in computer vision. SmartMore has businesses covering multiple industries, including consumer electronics, automobiles, new energy, internet, intelligent terminals, etc.

Learn More

Company Introduction

Partners

核心技术

全栈式技术覆盖 打造立体化AI能力

全流程覆盖

设计

材料

生产

测试

包装

数字化

硬件感应设备

AI系统决策

算法+框架+芯片实现AI软硬一体化

AI算法全能力

反馈

决策

判定

感知

产品与方案

  • 智能制造 - 人工智能解决方案

    智能制造 - 人工智能解决方案

    基于人工智能、工业互联网等先进技术和理念,思谋可针对工业的制造过程、产品质量、设备维护等提供全数字化解决方案,为工业制造提供全流程、一站式AI赋能和管理能力,打造智能制造标准化AI交付体系。
  • 超高清视频 - 人工智能解决方案

    超高清视频 - 人工智能解决方案

    思谋“至臻”超高清视频AI解决方案,由画质处理引擎、超高清一体机和智能处理器构成,服务于视频内容从生产到呈现的全链条,提供宽能力、软硬件一体化的高清视频画质AI处理服务。

经典案例

智能制造案例

思谋科技智能制造解决方案旨在打造工业AI标准化交付体系,实现显著降本增效。目前,该方案已覆盖消费电子、汽车、新能源等1000+泛工业细分领域应用场景,可处理 缺陷检测、视觉定位、 OCR字符识别、目标分类等300+处理任务,已为全球超过100家知名企业提供服务。

超高清视频案例

思谋超高清视频解决方案着眼解决全产业链中的核心路段,不仅能够提供超高清视频AI处理的先进算法,也正在布局研发用于8K超高清视频画质增强与理解的AI处理器,目前已为国内外多家大型企业提供视频增强服务。
  • 全球顶级汽车零部件供应商“未来工厂”AI质检

    全球顶级汽车零部件供应商“未来工厂”AI质检

    客户是全球领先的综合性汽车和工业产品供应商,以轴承生产著称,思谋为该客户实现了汽车变速箱轴承多种细分类缺陷的AI全检测。
  • 全球销量最大无线耳机AI多缺陷检测

    全球销量最大无线耳机AI多缺陷检测

    超20种高难度缺陷检测类,通过全球市值最高智能终端品牌厂商的ARR测试。
  • 全球光学行业领导企业首个“数智化”工厂解决方案

    全球光学行业领导企业首个“数智化”工厂解决方案

    客户是全球顶级精密光学制造商,思谋为客户提供了包含AI、大数据分析系统与自动化设备等元素的AI工厂解决方案,覆盖了其量产工厂80%的产线。
  • 中国最大半导体厂商之一首次实现产线自主AI训练

    中国最大半导体厂商之一首次实现产线自主AI训练

    在半导体领域,思谋已与多家国家重点企业合作,从晶圆检测、到PCB检测、再到芯片工艺分析,推出了数10套AI+方案和软硬一体化设备。
  • 香港寰亚电影老旧视频修复

    香港寰亚电影老旧视频修复

    通过AI技术,修复老旧视频的质量问题,包括视频的清晰度提升,画面噪声和划痕去除,色彩和对比度提升等。
  • 全球销量TOP10智能手机摄像头画质增强

    全球销量TOP10智能手机摄像头画质增强

    提升手机摄像头拍摄照片的成像质量,增强图像细节

公司介绍

思谋科技

企业一直在找寻的AI专家

思谋科技(SmartMore)是行业领先的全链条前沿科技公司,致力于研发新一代AI技术,打造软硬件一体化产品,推动传统行业数字化、智能化转型升级。思谋科技由香港中文大学终身教授、IEEE院士贾佳亚创立,核心团队深耕计算机视觉领域20余年。思谋科技在香港、深圳、上海、北京、杭州、重庆、苏州、日本东京设有分支机构,业务覆盖消费电子、汽车、半导体、新能源、广播影视、文教旅游、智能交通等多个行业。目前,公司已服务了卡尔蔡司、空客、博世、佳能、大陆集团、舍弗勒、宝洁、联合利华等超过100家行业头部企业。

了解更多

公司介绍